Posted by: Xue Wen | June 15, 2010

FIFA World Cup 2010, Japan vs Cameroon 1:0

I didn’t expect much from this match between Japan and Cameroon of Group E. I even heard many people predicted for this match, Cameroon will win over Japan team with 1 score.

But…

When I got online, and saw the result, I got surprise for Japan performance. They had won over Cameroon with 1:0.

There’s really nothing is called ‘100%’… nothing is called ‘fixed’… nothing is called ‘expected’… nothing is called ‘impossible’…

Everything is possible, just with trust and believe… Sometime, with some luck…

I guess I need to wait for the replay of this match. Heard that, it’s an excellent game.

Leave a Reply

Categories

