Posted by: Xue Wen | September 29, 2008

You Can Play Sudoku Online For Free…

I have been enjoying playing Sudoku for few years. I had bought books to play around. I also wait for the newspaper like News Strait Time and The Star, just for the Sudoku Games.

When I joined Facebook, there are few version of Sudoku application for Facebook user. But I didn’t find it that fun to play around with it.

I just found a website that provide the sudoku online game.

There are few ways that you can play sudoku online for free. BE sure to check it out at HERE.

http://tinyurl.com/3om8vh

Leave a Reply

Categories

