Posted by: Xue Wen | July 24, 2008

Pheonix Cloud… Very Special…

That day evening, when I was on my way back to home after work… with my colleague, Candy..

I saw this…

It’s really very special…

I’d always love to look at the sky and the clouds.. how the cloud changes and the patterns..

It was like a pheonix with long tail… from one end to the other end of the sky…But I can only capture one end of the cloud…

I remember when I saw the cloud, it was white colour. But when Candy captured the photos (as I was driving), it some how just showed up to be in orange colour.. Just like fire.. Just like a pheonix… a fire bird…

It’s just so beautiful… Cloud… Wind.. Water.. Air… all are from earth, our mother nature…

Leave a Reply

Categories

