Posted by: Xue Wen | June 23, 2008

The Human Body Energy Centers, Beautiful! (1 of 3)

This video is one of great simplicity yet extremely informative… Understanding this is actually a step forward towards a Galactic consciousness…

It talks about human body energy centers – our chakras..

The Seven Chakras: from bottom to top…
1. Basic Chakra
2. Sex Chakra
3. Solar Plexus Chakra
4. Heart Chakra
5. Throat Chakra
6. Ajna Chakra
7. Crown Chakra

Watch this video…. Enjoy…

read more | digg story


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: