Posted by: Xue Wen | March 26, 2008

7 Ways to Attract Money…

It had been some times that I away from updating my blog. I got myself immerse in dooing research, most of the time.

Anyway, I’m back now…

I just read a very interesting article or blog post from one of my favourite author, also a ‘star’ in the movie, “The Secret” – Joe Vitale.

It’s about  7 Ways to Attract Money….

1. Give money away.

2. Get clear.

3. Take action.

4. Support a cause.

5. Get support.

6. Be grateful.

7. Do what you love.

To read more about this article just click the following link:

http://blog.mrfire.com/prosperity/7-ways-to-attract-more-money/#comment-19682

Enjoy!!

Responses

  1. This is good advice.


Leave a Reply

Categories

