Posted by: Xue Wen | November 16, 2007

Remember to Take This… Free Electronic Marketing Analysis…

Remember to Take This… Free Electronic Marketing Analysis

I myself had taken it, and I found that the report is really worth it and useful…

Those 7 questions were quality questions. Here are some of the questions:

  1. How do you market you products and services right now?
  2. If you use electronic marketing methods, how often do you promote your products/ services to your customer list?
  3. What’s the “Annual Sales Value” of a customer to your business.

I cannot reveal all the questions, as I don’t have the full access of it. But if you are interested, can check it out –>> http://www.TSSPreviewCall.com/ElectronicMarketingAnalysis/

All those questions kept me thinking of how do I and my partner really run our business. Did we fully utilized our time in marketing and promoting?

Just Check it out and experience it…

http://www.TSSPreviewCall.com/ElectronicMarketingAnalysis/

Leave a Reply

Categories

